adventureswera.blogg.se

Uninstall red giant universe transitions
Uninstall red giant universe transitions








Now we'll go backwards and I'll show you what I've done and how I've used Universe to make my job a lot easier. You can see the animation at the 1:40 mark of the accompanying tutorial video. The green-highlighted instructional text. We demonstrated three ways: a bad way, with the message “Too little care will lead to product failure” in red an OK but flawed way with a message in yellow for caution and the preferred way, highlighted in green, as shown in Figure 2 (below).įigure 2. The purpose of this video was to instruct people how to install this particular graphic on the glass in the right way. As you can see, all of the magenta-colored bars here are all graphics, so have several layers, with the video in track V1.įigure 1. In my project, I used a little bit of graphic design expertise, combined it with Universe and came up with a really snappy-looking set of titles that don’t simply look like someone tried to make a video from PowerPoint.įigure 1 (below) shows my Premiere Pro timeline for this project. The suite saved me a ton of time, and it’s perfect for those who may not have the budget for a voiceover need to put all of their instructions on-screen with text that looks good. I got my hands on them and started working with them just in time for a project that was very graphics-heavy, and some new features in Universe made my job a lot easier. Recently, Red Giant released Universe 2.0, an updated suite of plugin filters and transitions available now for Adobe After Effects and Premiere Pro.










Uninstall red giant universe transitions